12543 South Laramie Avenue
Alsip, Illinois 60803
p: 708-388-1330
f: 708-388-1446
e: phrindak@getpbsnow.com

     
 

CONTACTS

 
 
Peggy T. Hrindak President/CEO
x222
phrindak@getpbsnow.com
Laura Nielsen Comptroller
x233
lnielsen@getpbsnow.com
Mike Janousek Senior Project Manager
x226
mjanousek@getpbsnow.com
Jim Kapustiak Superintendent
x224
jkapustiak@getpbsnow.com
Charles Vorderer Senior Estimator
x225
cvorderer@getpbsnow.com
Maggy Lally Operations Assistant     x227 maggy.lally@getpbsnow.com
Richard Barney Mechanical Operations    x231  Rich.mechanical@getpbsnow.com
Jerry Janousek VP     x229 jjanousek@getpbsnow.com
Bill Stone Senior Foreman   bill.stone@getpbsnow.com
Phil Ladd Electrical Superintendent   pladd@getpbsnow.com
Brian Richardson Foreman   brian.richardson@getpbsnow.com
Michael R. Janousek Estimator    x230 mj@getpbsnow.com
 
 
Brookfield Zoo installation